2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

FEBRUARY

Saturday, Feb. 19
@ 5 PM ET

Beef. It’s What’s For Dinner. 300
Daytona International Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, Feb. 26
@ 5 PM ET

Production Alliance 300
Auto Club Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

MARCH

Saturday, Mar. 5
@ 4:30 PM ET

Alsco Uniforms 300
Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • PRN

Saturday, Mar. 12
@ 4:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Phoenix Raceway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, Mar. 19
@ 5 PM ET

Nalley Cars 250
Atlanta Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • PRN

Saturday, Mar. 26
@ 4:30 PM ET

Pit Boss 250
Circuit of the Americas

Watch it on:
FS1 • PRN

APRIL

Saturday, Apr. 2
@ 1:30 PM ET

ToyotaCare 200
Richmond Raceway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, Apr. 8
@ 7:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Martinsville Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, Apr. 23
@ 4 PM ET

Ag-Pro 300
Talladega Superspeedway

Watch it on:
FOX • MRN

Saturday, Apr. 30
@ 1:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Dover Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

MAY

Saturday, May 7
@ 1:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Darlington Raceway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, May 21
@ 1:30 PM ET

Texas 250
Texas Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • PRN

Saturday, May 28
@ 1 PM ET

Alsco Uniforms 300
Charlotte Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
FS1 • PRN

JUNE

Saturday, June 4
@ 4:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Portland International Raceway

Watch it on:
FS1 • MRN

Saturday, June 25
@ 3:30 PM ET

Tennessee Lottery 250
Nashville Superspeedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

JULY

Saturday, July 2
@ 2:30 PM ET

Henry 180
Road America

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, July 9
@ 5 PM ET

Alsco Uniforms 250
Atlanta Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • PRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, July 16
@ 2:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • PRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, July 23
@ 5 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Pocono Raceway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, July 30
@ 3:30 PM ET

Pennzoil 150 at the Brickyard
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course

Watch it on:
NBC

AUGUST

Saturday, Aug. 6
@ 3:30 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Michigan International Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, Aug. 20
@ 3 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
Watkins Glen International

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Friday, Aug. 26
@ 7:30 PM ET

Wawa 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
Daytona International Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, Sept. 3
@ 3 PM ET

Sports Clips VFW Help A Hero 200
Darlington Raceway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, Sept. 10
@ 3 PM ET

Kansas Lottery 300
Kansas Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Friday, Sept. 16
@ 7:30 PM ET

Food City 300
Bristol Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • PRN • NBC Sports

PLAYOFFS | ROUND OF 12

Saturday, Sept. 24
@ 3:30 PM ET

Andy’s Frozen Custard 300
Texas Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • PRN • NBC Sports

OCTOBER

Saturday, Oct. 1
@ 4 PM ET

Sparks 300
Talladega Superspeedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, Oct. 8
@ 3 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

Watch it on:
NBC • PRN • NBC Sports

PLAYOFFS | ROUND OF 8

Saturday, Oct. 15
@ 3 PM ET

Alsco Uniforms 302
Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Watch it on:
NBC • PRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, Oct. 22
@ 4:30 PM ET

Contender Boats 250
Homestead-Miami Speedway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports

Saturday, Oct. 29
@ 3 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race
Martinsville Speedway

Watch it on:
NBC • MRN • NBC Sports

NOVEMBER
PLAYOFFS | CHAMPIONSHIP 4

Saturday, Nov. 5
@ 6 PM ET

NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship
Phoenix Raceway

Watch it on:
USA • MRN • NBC Sports